Fall Clean-Up Day - October 19, 2018

Remember to take part in the Fall Clean-up Day. Saturday Oct 20th from 8AM-11AM @ the Swimming Po... [more...]

RRRSWA Changes - October 18, 2018

Recycling Changes as of November 1st! See recent news for more information! [more...]


Mayor & Council

The City of Lamberton Mayor and City Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the City of Lamberton assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

The City of Lamberton City Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

Group Members

Terry Neperman
appointed 2018, term expires 2018

Council Member
Dave Irlbeck
elected 2014, term expires 2018

Council Member
Lydell Sik
elected 2014, term expires 2018

Council Member
Darrell Knutson
elected 2016, term expires 2020

Council Member
Leah Bittner
elected 2018, term expires 2018

Frequently Asked Questions

When are council meetings?

Council meetings are the 2nd monday of every month at 7:00PM located at city hall.