2020 Ambulance Crew

2020 Ambulance Crew

(Back Row) Colby Davis, Jill Irlbeck, Mindi Hesse, Nick Anderson, Mel Guttum, Tony Sauer.
(Middle Row) Heidi Conyers, Nicole Maher, Stacy Stoppel, Stacy Osland, John Mariner.
(Front Row) Paul Bellig, Tim Birkemeyer, Debbie Vollmer, Allison Rue, Britany Bartholomaus.
Not Pictured: Derek Stevenson, Marissa Brown, Matt Lenning & Darrell Kutson.


The Ambulance Service is a city owned organization staffed by local volunteer certified Drivers and EMR's and EMT’s. Lamberton Ambulance Service is a Basic Life Support Service that covers 3 cities and 205 sections in 11 different townships


2020 Ambulance Members

Member Since
Jill Irlbeck EMT 1996
Darrell Knutson Driver 2001
Allison Rue EMT 2011
Debbie Vollmer EMT 2014
Nick Anderson EMT 2014
Stacy Osland EMT 2016
Colby Davis EMT 2017
Tony Sauer EMT 2017
Matt Lenning Driver 2017
Paul Bellig Driver 2017
Tim Birkemeyer EMT 2017
Derek Stevenson EMT 2018
Marissa Brown EMT 2018
Britany Bartholomaus EMT 2018
Mindi Hesse EMR 2019
Heidi Conyers EMT 2019
John Mariner Driver 2019
Stacy Stoppel EMT 2020
Nicole Maher EMT 2020
Mel Guttum Driver 2020


If you are interested in joining the Lamberton Ambulance Service please contact city hall or a member of the service.

Emergency-Dial 911

For patient billing inquiries contact Advantage Billing Service at 888-680-7540

Contact Info

Allison Rue